GIFT SHOP & INTERACTIVE EXHIBIT ROOM: Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm & Sat-Sun, 11am-5pm
MUSICAL WALKING TOURS: Mon-Fri at 9:30am. Advance registration recommended.
DEMOS, FIDDLE, DANCE & GAELIC LESSONS:
Mon-Fri, 9am-4:30pm

Wed Jul 18 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Olivier Broussard & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Wed Jul 18 Suppertime Pub
Jeremy White
6:00pm-9:00pm $5
Thu Jul 19 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Olivier Broussard & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Fri Jul 20 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Olivier Broussard & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Sat Jul 21 Lunch Ceilidh
Hailee LeFort & Joe MacMaster
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Sun Jul 22 Sunday Ceilidh
Shelly Campbell & friends
Restaurant/Bar open at 12:00pm
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jul 23 Lunch Ceilidh
Chrissy Crowley, Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Tue Jul 24 Lunch Ceilidh
Chrissy Crowley, Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Wed Jul 25 Lunch Ceilidh
Chrissy Crowley, Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Wed Jul 25 Suppertime Pub
Lisa Cameron
6:00pm-9:00pm $5
Thu Jul 26 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Olivier Broussard & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Fri Jul 27 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Sat Jul 28 Lunch Ceilidh
Hailee LeFort & Joe MacMaster
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Sun Jul 29 Sunday Ceilidh
Neil Beaton & Joel Chiasson
Restaurant/Bar open at 12:00pm
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jul 30 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Olivier Broussard & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission
Tue Jul 31 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Olivier Broussard & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm Free admission

GIFT SHOP & INTERACTIVE EXHIBIT ROOM: Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm & Sat-Sun, 11am-5pm
MUSICAL WALKING TOURS: Mon-Fri at 9:30am. Advance registration recommended.
DEMOS, FIDDLE, DANCE & GAELIC LESSONS:
Mon-Fri, 9am-4:30pm

Wed Aug 01 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Olivier Broussard & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm No cover
Wed Aug 01 Suppertime Pub
Aaron MacDonald
6:00pm-9:00pm $5
Thu Aug 02 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Olivier Broussard & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm No cover
Fri Aug 03 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster, Olivier Broussard & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm No cover
Sat Aug 04 Lunch Ceilidh
Hailee LeFort & Joe MacMaster
11:30am-3:00pm No cover
Sun Aug 05 Sunday Ceilidh
Dawn & Margie Beaton
Restaurant/Bar open at 12:00pm
2:00pm-5:00pm $8


**  COMPLETE EVENT LISTING AT
:  WWW.CELTICMUSICCENTRE.COM



5471 Highway 19, Judique, N.S  B0E 1P0
902.787.2708 | 
info@celticmusiccentre.com | www.celticmusiccentre.com