2019                                                                                                         PRINTABLE VERSION

Live Music   Fully Licensed Bar   Restaurant   Educational


LUNCH RESERVATIONS:  Parties of 6 or more people may reserve by calling us at 1-902-787-2708 or by email info@celticmusiccentre.com.
Please note that reservations can only be made for an 11:30am arrival and can only be held 10 minutes past reserved time because of our limited seating
capacity and very busy lunch period. We do not take any reservations on Sundays or during the week of July 1-5 (KitchenFest.) or October 14-18 (Celtic Colours)
Musical Walking Tours: Advanced booking required online or by phone at 902-787-2708
Event Admission: All events with cover charge are pay at the door unless tickets are specified.
DATE EVENT TIME ADMISSION $ SERVICES
Sun Jul 14 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Jul 14 Sunday Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Robbie Fraser
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jul 15 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Mon Jul 15 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Mon Jul 15 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Jul 16 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Tue Jul 16 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Tue Jul 16 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 17 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Wed Jul 17 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Wed Jul 17 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 17 Supper Pub
Jeremy White
6:00pm-9:00pm $6
Thu Jul 18 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Thu Jul 18 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Thu Jul 18 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Ceila Cameron
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Jul 19 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Fri Jul 19 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Fri Jul 19 Lunch Ceilidh
Ceila Cameron & friends
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Jul 20 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sat Jul 20 Lunch Ceilidh
Donna Marie DeWolfe & Ceila Cameron
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sun Jul 21 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Jul 21 Sunday Ceilidh
Jeff Gosse & Jason Roach
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jul 21 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Mon Jul 21 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Mon Jul 22 Lunch Ceilidh
Chrissy Crowley & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Jul 23 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Tue Jul 23 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Tue Jul 23 Lunch Ceilidh
Donna Marie DeWolfe & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 24 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Wed Jul 24 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Wed Jul 24 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 24 Supper Pub
Lisa Cameron
6:00pm-9:00pm $6
Thu Jul 25 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Thu Jul 25 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Thu Jul 25 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Jul 26 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Fri Jul 26 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Fri Jul 26 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Jul 27 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sat Jul 27 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sun Jul 28 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Jul 28 Sunday Ceilidh
John Pellerin & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jul 29 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Mon Jul 29 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Mon Jul 29 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Jul 30 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Tue Jul 30 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Tue Jul 30 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 31 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Wed Jul 31 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Wed Jul 31 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Jul 31 Supper Pub
Buddy MacDonald
6:00pm-9:00pm $6

LUNCH RESERVATIONS:  Parties of 6 or more people may reserve by calling us at 1-902-787-2708 or by email info@celticmusiccentre.com.
Please note that reservations can only be made for an 11:30am arrival and can only be held 10 minutes past reserved time because of our limited seating
capacity and very busy lunch period. We do not take any reservations on Sundays.
Musical Walking Tours: Advanced booking required online or by phone at 902-787-2708
Event Admission: All events with cover charge are pay at the door unless tickets are specified.
Thu Aug 01 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Thu Aug 01 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Thu Aug 01 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Aug 02 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Fri Aug 02 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Fri Aug 02 Lunch Ceilidh
Joe MacMaster & Allan Dewar
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Aug 03 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sat Aug 03 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sun Aug 04 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Aug 04 Sunday Ceilidh
Troy MacGillivray & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Aug 05 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Mon Aug 05 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Aug 06 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Tue Aug 06 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Aug 07 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Wed Aug 07 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Aug 07 Supper Pub
Tim MacIsaac
6:00pm-9:00pm $6
Thu Aug 08 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Thu Aug 08 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Aug 09 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Fri Aug 09 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Aug 10 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sat Aug 10 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
** Watch the Judique On The Floor Parade
    from our patio starting at 12:00pm! **
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sun Aug 11 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Aug 11 Sunday Ceilidh "Judique On The Floor Days"
Glenn Graham & friends
Restaurant & bar open 5-8pm.
** Note time change for this week's Ceilidh **
5:00pm-8:00pm $8
Mon Aug 12 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Mon Aug 12 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Mon Aug 12 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Aug 13 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Tue Aug 13 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Tue Aug 13 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Aug 14 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Wed Aug 14 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Wed Aug 14 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Aug 14 Supper Pub
Entertainment TBA
6:00pm-9:00pm $6
Thu Aug 15 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Thu Aug 15 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Thu Aug 15 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Aug 16 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Fri Aug 16 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Fri Aug 16 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Aug 17 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sat Aug 17 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Aug 17 Ocean Ceilidh & Seafood Exclusive Tour
Advanced booking required
4:00pm BOOK NOW
Sun Aug 18 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Aug 18 Sunday Ceilidh
Dawn & Margie Beaton
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Aug 19 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Mon Aug 19 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Mon Aug 19 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Aug 20 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Tue Aug 20 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Tue Aug 20 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Aug 21 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Wed Aug 21 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Wed Aug 21 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Aug 21 Supper Pub
Jeremy White
6:00pm-9:00pm $6
Thu Aug 22 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Thu Aug 22 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Aug 23 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Fri Aug 23 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Aug 24 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sat Aug 24 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sun Aug 25 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Aug 25 Sunday Ceilidh
Shelly Campbell & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Aug 26 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Mon Aug 26 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Mon Aug 26 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Tue Aug 27 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Tue Aug 27 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Tue Aug 27 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Wed Aug 28 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Wed Aug 28 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Wed Aug 28 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Thu Aug 29 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Thu Aug 29 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Thu Aug 29 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Fri Aug 30 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Fri Aug 30 Coastal Trails Musical Walking Tour
Advanced registration required online or by phone 1-902-787-2708
9:30am $15-$25
Fri Aug 30 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Sat Aug 31 Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 11:00am-5:00pm $6
Sat Aug 31 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --

LUNCH RESERVATIONS:  Parties of 6 or more people may reserve by calling us at 1-902-787-2708 or by email info@celticmusiccentre.com.
Please note that reservations can only be made for an 11:30am arrival and can only be held 10 minutes past reserved time because of our limited seating
capacity and very busy lunch period. We do not take any reservations on Sundays.
Event Admission: All events with a cover charge are pay at the door unless tickets are specified.
Sun Sep 1 Sunday Ceilidh
Andrea Beaton & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Sep 2 CLOSED FOR LABOUR DAY HOLIDAY      
Tue Sep 3-
Sat Sep 7
Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Sep 8 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Sep 9-
Sat Sep 14
Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Sat Sep 14 Ocean Ceilidh & Seafood Exclusive Tour
Advanced booking required
4:00pm BOOK NOW
Sun Sep 15 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Sep 16-
Sat Sep 21
Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Sep 22 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Sep 23-
Sat Sep 28
Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Sep 29 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Sep 30 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6

LUNCH RESERVATIONS:
 Parties of 6 or more people may reserve by calling us at 1-902-787-2708 or by email info@celticmusiccentre.com. 
Please note that reservations can only be made for an 11:30am arrival and can only be held 10 minutes past reserved time because of our limited seating
capacity and very busy lunch period. We do not take any reservations on Sundays or from October 8-13 during the Celtic Colours International Festival.
Event Admission: All events are pay at the door unless tickets are specified.
Tue Oct 1-
Sat Oct 5
Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Sun Oct 6 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Oct 7-
Thu Oct 10 
Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm --
Interactive Exhibit Room & Gift Shop 9:00am-5:00pm $6
Thu Oct 10 Masters Concert
Opening concert for the Buddy MacMaster Fiddle Camp featuring a host of Cape Breton's finest fiddlers together with top-notch accompanists in an incredible night of authentic Celtic music. Featuring: Shelly Campbell, Glenn Graham, Kimberley Fraser, Kendra MacGillivray, Kenneth MacKenzie, J.J Chaisson, Gabrielle MacLellan, Kolten MacDonell, Andrea Beaton,
Anita MacDonald & more
!
Buy Tickets online or call 902-787-2708.
Reserved seating.
7:30pm
Doors open 6:45pm
BUY TICKETS

 Fri Oct 11 Celtic Colours Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:00am-3:00pm $6
 Sat Oct 12 Celtic Colours Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:00am-3:00pm $6
Sun Oct 13 Sunday Ceilidh
Kenneth MacKenzie & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Oct 14-
Fri Oct 18
Buddy MacMaster Fiddle Camp
Hands-on learning with some of Cape Breton's finest fiddlers, including:
Shelly Campbell, Glenn Graham, Kimberley Fraser, Kendra MacGillivray, Kenneth MacKenzie, J.J Chaisson, Gabrielle MacLellan, Kolten MacDonell, Andrea Beaton,
Anita MacDonald & more
9:00am More info
 Mon Oct 14 Celtic Colours Lunch Ceilidh
Shelly Campbell, Glenn Graham & more
11:00am-3:00pm $6
 Tue Oct 15 Celtic Colours Lunch Ceilidh
Kimberley Fraser, Kendra MacGillivray & more
11:00am-3:00pm $6
 Wed Oct 16 Celtic Colours Lunch Ceilidh
Kenneth MacKenzie, J.J Chaisson & more
11:00am-3:00pm $6
 Thu Oct 17 Celtic Colours Lunch Ceilidh
Gabrielle MacLellan, Kolten MacDonell & more
11:00am-3:00pm $6
 Fri Oct 18 Celtic Colours Lunch Ceilidh
Andrea Beaton, Anita MacDonald & more
11:30am-3:00pm $6
 Sat Oct 19 Celtic Colours Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:00am-3:00pm $6
Sun Oct 20 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
  ** Restaurant closed for the season **      
Sun Oct 27 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Nov 03 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Nov 10 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Nov 17 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Nov 24 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8


2019 PAST EVENTS