PRINTABLE VERSION

Live Music   Fully Licensed Bar   Restaurant   Educational

DATE EVENT TIME ADMISSION $ SERVICES
Sun Dec 10 No Ceilidh - - -
Sun Dec 17 No Ceilidh - - -
Sun Dec 24 No Ceilidh - - -
Tue Dec 26 Boxing Day Ceilidh
Troy MacGillivray & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Dec 31 Sunday Ceilidh
Glenn Graham, Kenneth MacKenzie,
Patrick Gillis & Allan Dewar
Ceilidh sponsored by DJ MacLean & Sons Contracting
In honour of AJ Campbell
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
DATE EVENT TIME ADMISSION $ SERVICES
Sun Jan 07 Sunday Ceilidh
Rodney MacDonald & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Jan 14 Sunday Ceilidh
Donna Marie DeWolfe & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Jan 21 Sunday Ceilidh
Howie MacDonald & Mac Morin
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Jan 28 Sunday Ceilidh
Ian MacDougall & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Feb 04 Sunday Ceilidh
Kenneth MacKenzie & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Feb 11 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Feb 18 Sunday Ceilidh
Glenn Graham & friends
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Feb 25 Sunday Ceilidh
Dawn & Margie Beaton
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Mar 04 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Mar 11 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Mar 18 Sunday Ceilidh
Rodney MacDonald & Allan Dewar
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Mar 25 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 01 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 08 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 15 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 22 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Apr 29 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun May 06 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun May 13 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun May 20 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun May 27 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Jun 03 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Sun Jun 10 Sunday Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
2:00pm-5:00pm $8
Mon Jun 11 *** OPENING DAY OF THE SEASON ***
Mon Jun 11 Interactive Exhibit Room 9:00am-5:00pm $
Mon Jun 11 Celtic Culture Demos / Gaelic & Stepdance Lessons 9-11am & 3-4pm $
Mon Jun 11 Lunch Ceilidh
Entertainment TBA
11:30am-3:00pm No admission

... STAY TUNED FOR FULL SEASON SCHEDULE ...


2017 PAST EVENTS